Serious Buyers Only….. (pic)

2041brinoWhat can I say, I was bored a few years ago and I needed money….[…] Thanks to 2041brino for providing this nice story on Digg (more than 25Diggs).

What other users say about this:

Drgn547: I’ll continue this comment when my eyes stop bleeding

thebrosh: dude, nice generic blending mode effects on that text. Get more original why don’t ya? Some of it you can’t even read! Did you even sell it!?

saggygrandma: That ad is really more fitting for a beige pc

Leave a Reply

