Apple Event – Live Coverage

tzonMacworld live coverage of Apple Event.[…] Thanks to tzon for providing this nice story on Digg.

What other users say about this:

blackbrutha: My 8gig iphone is now only $399. Kick ass. Now I can get another one as a gift. Steve Jobs is most definately a bad mamma-jamma. Apple released some good shit today. Props to that bad boy Steve. Apple has the power to crush Microsoft, and I hope they do it, cuz Microsoft has made billions and billions off of releasing shitty unstable products thats crash and just suck. The Xbox360 is excluded because thats a tight console.

Hoogs: LOL, I’ll be getting the Creative Zen, have fun with your new toys kids.

youthere1: iPod Touch??? Is this what we’ve all been waiting on for weeks and months now?

You bet it is – awesome!

shanghainobody: i’m eagerly waiting for the video of the event !

RichLatherX23: Steve Jobs wins. FATALITY.

RoflMyWaffle: iPod Touch = 16 GB max = BIG MISTAKE
I was hoping for an 80-120 GD device
Definately upset…

Diivox: It’s not an apple event.

its A PRESS CONFERENCE. THATS IT.

ggeiger: yea seriously thats only like 7,000 songs

macjeffff: I don’t understand what Apple is thinking. The best iPod has circa 2002 storage limits? Really?
I would order this product today if it had real storage. This thing is a big disappointment for me, though otherwise it’s cool as hell. I just can’t fool around with syncing part of my music, photos, etc. I want it all and I want it on a touch iPod.
I guess I’ll have to wait another year.

bassfanatik: the ipod touch is only 8 or 16gb? how gay is that!

ImNotDrewCurtis: iPod Touch with web browser? That’s hot.

grifforama: ipod touch ? 16 GB
YOU HAVE TO BE JOKING ?
HAHAHAHA

shoook: The max storage space on the iPod Touch is only 16GB?!?!?

febryle: FAP FAP FAP FAP FAP FAP FAP

kerms: YES! ipod touch!

Leave a Reply

