Apple of His Eye by David Pogue

vergeEven if you’re one of those curmudgeonly bloggers who counts nothing but the specs, these iPods are still nearly impossible to beat. And if you do value things like beauty and trouble-free computer integration – well, good luck resisting that new Nano.[…] Thanks to verge for providing this nice story on Digg.

What other users say about this:

Nateon: 160 gigs? Holy fuck, that’s more space than my laptop has. The only reason you would need that much space is if you were using the iPod as an external hard drive.

fraul: Guys, please don’t digg me down.
Could anyone help a fellow digger by buyiing and shipping an iPhone for me ?
I can pay trough paypal (verified member), you can even list it in ebay for me.
The damn ebayers are only selling non-factory sealed iPhones, they all are being selled opened with the unlock already made.
i want my iPhone to be factory sealed, I will perform the unlock on it …

If anyone could please do this favor to me, please mail me at feliperaul@bol.com.br

I’m not kidding, lets talk trough skype, Im just asking to give a jump at an apple store and ship the iPhone for me, I will pay for everything of course.

Thanks !

Leave a Reply

